News

Seed Journal 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Categories: Seed Journals

Have you ever thought about adding value to your farm operation by producing certified seed?

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at 09:00 am

Join Regulatory Manager Jason Goltz for an informative presentation during Big Iron, Wednesday, September 15.


Standard Office Hours

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

8:00 am - 4:30 pm


Fall Cereal List Available

Thursday, August 19, 2021 at 11:17 am


Deadline Extended for Field Inspection Applications

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Categories: Press Releases

Summer Office Hours

Friday, May 28, 2021

7:30 am - 4:00 pm


Field Inspection Applications

Monday, May 10, 2021


N.D. State Seed Department Encourages Proper Labeling of Seed

Friday, February 26, 2021 at 03:23 pm

Categories: Press Releases

Potato Winter Test Results

Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 11:00 pm


Seed Certification FAQs

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 11:00 pm